10 Daily Things

Daily
Things

New PUBG Savage Map Early Access Keys Giveaway


2018-4-15 13:09 GamingNews 0 0 0
New PUBG Savage Map Early Access Keys Giveaway

We're giving away 5,000 Early Access Keys for you to play PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds' new map, Codename: Savage, on Steam. (Scroll down to enter below.)

Entry is open worldwide. The Early Access Key allows you to play the map even if you do not own PUBG. This is NOT an instant win. 5,000 winners will be chosen on Sunday, April 15 at 8:00 PM PT, and contacted via email.

You can access Codename: Savage on the Closed Experimental Server at these times:

Starts: Mon, April 16, 6pm PDT / Tues, April 17, 3am CEST / April 17, 10am KST

Ends: Wed, April 18, 6pm PDT / Thur, April 19, 3am CEST / April 19, 10am KST

You can read more about the test here: New PUBG Savage Map: How To Get Beta Access

Enter below (the additional entries are OPTIONAL to increase your chances of winning):



All rights reserved 10 Daily Things